Profesores da Área de Organización de Empresas
Área de Investigación de Mercados
ver profesores

Álvarez Llorente, Gema

galvarez@uvigo.es

Arévalo Tomé, Raquel

arevalo@uvigo.es

Caballero Fernández, Gloria

gloriacf@uvigo.es

Cal Arca, Ángela M.

angela.cal@uvigo.es

Campillo Novo, Antonio Higinio

campillo@uvigo.es

Comesaña Benavides, Fernando

fercoben@uvigo.es

Comesaña Benavides, José Antonio

comesana@uvigo.es

Crespo Franco, Tony

tcrespo@uvigo.es

Cruz González, Montserrat

mcruz@uvigo.es

Diz Comesaña, Eva

evadiz@uvigo.es

Doiro Sancho, Manuel

mdoiro@uvigo.es

Fernández Arias, Mª Jesús

jarias@uvigo.es

Fernández González, Arturo José

ajfdez@uvigo.es

Fernández López, Francisco Javier

fjfdez@uvigo.es

Ferro Soto, Carlos Antonio

cferro@uvigo.es

García Arca, Jesús

jgarca@uvigo.es

García Lorenzo, Antonio

glorenzo@uvigo.es

García Vázquez, José Manuel

jmgarcia@uvigo.es

Garza Castro, Ramón

rgarza@uvigo.es

Gómez Fráiz, José Santiago

jsgomez@uvigo.es

González Framil, Juan

Juan.gonzalez@uvigo.es

González Loureiro, Miguel

mloureiro@uvigo.es

González Santamaría, Pedro

santamaria@uvigo.es

González Vázquez, Beatriz

bgonza@uvigo.es

González-Portela Garrido, Alicia Trinidad

tgonzalez-portela@uvigo.es

Guisado Tato, Manuel

mguisado@uvigo.es

López Miguéns, Mª Jesús

chusl@uvigo.es

Lorenzo Paniagua, Javier

paniagua@uvigo.es

Lozano Lozano, Luis Manuel

llozano@uvigo.es

Mandado Vázquez, Alfonso

amandado@uvigo.es

Mejías Sacaluga, Ana

mejias@uvigo.es

Merino Gil, Miguel Ángel

mmerino@uvigo.es

Pardo Froján, Juan Enrique

jpardo@uvigo.es

Pérez Pereira, Santos

spp@uvigo.es

Pérez Ribas, Francisco Manuel

frperez@uvigo.es

Piñeiro García, Pilar

pilar@uvigo.es

Prado Prado, José Carlos

jcprado@uvigo.es

Quintás Corredoira, María

quintas@uvigo.es

Rodríguez Domínguez, Mª Mar

mrdguez@uvigo.es

Sánchez Sellero, Francisco Javier

javiss@uvigo.es

Sandoval Pérez, Ángeles

sandoval@uvigo.es

Sinde Cantorna, Ana Isabel

asinde@uvigo.es

Suárez Porto, Vanessa

vsuarez@uvigo.es

Urgal González, Begoña

burgal@uvigo.es

Vázquez, Xosé H.

xhvazquez@uvigo.es

Velando Rodríguez, Elena

velando@uvigo.es

Vila Alonso, Mª Mercedes

mvila@uvigo.es

De Carlos Villamarín, Pablo

pdecarlo@uvigo.es

Del Río Rama, Mª de la Cruz

delrio@uvigo.es

Diéguez Castrillón, Isabel

idieguez@uvigo.es

Domínguez Vila, Trinidad

trinidad@uvigo.es

Gil Pereiras, Mª Carmen

carmengil@uvigo.es

González Cortés, Rafael

ragon@uvigo.es

Gueimonde Canto, Ana

agueimonde@uvigo.es

Lampón Caride, Jesús Fernando

jesus.lampon@uvigo.es

Molinos Casal, Juan José

juanjo.molinos@uvigo.es

Reyes Santiás, Francisco

francisco.reyes@uvigo.es

Rivo López, Elena

rivo@uvigo.es

Rodríguez de la Fuente, Marta

marta@uvigo.es

Rodríguez López, Nuria

nrl@uvigo.es

Rodríguez-Toubes Muñíz, Diego

drtoubes@uvigo.es

Viúdez Lomba, Coloma

coloma@uvigo.es

Figueroa Dorrego, Pedro Froilán

figueroa@uvigo.es

García-Pintos Escuder, Adela

adelagpe@uvigo.es