Área de Organización de Empresas
ver profesores
Profesores del Área de Investigación de Mercados

Cabanelas Lorenzo, Pablo

pcabanelas@uvigo.es

Currás Valle, Consuelo

ccurras@uvigo.es

García Rodríguez, Mª José

mjgarcia@uvigo.es

González López, Isabel

isabelg@uvigo.es

González Vázquez, Encarnación

egzlez@uvigo.es

Martínez Senra, Ana Isabel

aimtnez@uvigo.es

Otero Neira, Mª Carmen

cachu@uvigo.es

Rodríguez Daponte, Rocío

rocio@uvigo.es

Alén González, María Elisa

alen@uvigo.es

Fraiz Brea, José Antonio

jafraiz@uvigo.es

Mazaira Castro, Andrés

amazaira@uvigo.es

Pita Castelo, José

jpita@uvigo.es

Rodríguez Campo, Lorena

lorenarcampo@uvigo.es

Rodríguez Comesaña, Lorenzo

loroco@uvigo.es

Dopico Parada, Ana

adopico@uvigo.es